Gruul’s Lair
Originally uploaded by mercuri_frost.

My my my, it has been a long time. I’ve been slightly out of commission for the longest while due to surgery and when it all came down to it, I guess this site came last! However, I am going to make a conscious effort to make a few more posts here and there.

Divine Might has been progressing along very nicely. Our guild has downed Gruul (see photo of my solo kill – muahahaha!) and Voidreaver and is working hard to get these two bosses on farm status. It has been a great morale booster for the guild and it is nice to see all of our hard work pay off. I missed out on the VR kill (*cries*) but it is good news none-the-less.


Gruul’s Lair
Originally uploaded by mercuri_frost.

Marielle is now 68 working on 69 (see! it HAS been a while!) and my little baby is all grown up. She will be a herbalist/tailor at 70 and is gaining rep with the Aldor so I can get those missing recipes. I’ll update my crafting list when I get those.

I don’t think Merc has acquired any new gear since my last post, but I DID get the Sinister Squashling from the Headless Horseman event! (YAY!) and I’ll post a screenie of him eventually. I am going to make a list of my acquired pets too… I was so sad that my illness caused me to miss out on getting the Wolpertinger… Ah well, more later.

