Long time no write. It appears as if I got so incredibly wrapped up in my antics that I forgot about my little blog here. But I will try to make the effort to update again. My last post I had hit level 70… wow…. I have been level 70 for several months now, I am revered with all of the main factions, and I actively participate in my guild’s raiding activities. (See what unemployment can do to a girl?) I’ll try to get a screenshot up soon.

Netherspite Down 07.11.07
Netherspite Down 07.11.07

See me in the photo? I ganked it from our guild website šŸ™‚ Two nights ago I was involved in my guild’s first killing of Netherspite. It took us about 4 tries to learn the fight and execute it, but I really enjoyed it. Afterwards we went and two-shotted the Prince. No healing gear of any sort dropped, but I guess that is the risk you take. I really enjoy raiding and guild progression is something that not only boosts morale but makes me feel like I am part of something important. So far Divine Might has killed every boss in Karazhan except Nightbane whom we will be attempting tonight… Hopefully all goes well.

