Long time, No post! I’ve been very busy with real life. Of course I’ve continued to plug away at WoW, but my own personal time (i.e. blog reading/writing time) has suffered! I just wanted to link a few resources that I have had in my favorite places. I know many of you participate on forums and the like (most likely related to your guild) and wow-related signatures have gained a lot of popularity! I’ve been collecting links whenever I see a new site so enjoy the sites and examples posted here.

Antiarc’s WoW Sig Image Generator

This is one of my favorite generators because I find it the most versatile in color/design. I also think the end result looks flattering. Instead of using background images, it sticks with a simple gradient. The variety of color is perfect, the fonts are clear, and you can use their default images or upload your own. Up to 5 stats.

DKPSigs.com

This site has a great login feature to manage your signatures: good for those with multiple characters who make slight changes a lot. A decent range of colors for fonts. It uses a background image instead of a gradient. My biggest issue is that the font occasionally looks “fuzzy” on the end result. Up to 7 stats.

Thrissa’s Signature Generator

This gen. is the easiest to use: input name and sever and there ya go! However it also has the least customizations available. It gives you your character on 4 main templates, and chooses stats for you.

Grumpy Coder Paper Doll

I’m not sure whether you would consider this a signature gen or an avatar gen, but I still think it is pretty damn cool. It takes everything you are wearing and spits it out on a paper doll. It is simple, no text, but you get an image identical to your character. I have included my main characters and bank alt to show! Now if only I could do /helm off for my mage…